Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
HRH Crown Prince Moulay Rachid of Morocco صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مولاي رشيد
Archives
1 octobre 2007

HRH Prince Moulay Rachid launches redesigned website of the Hassan II Golf Trophy

3333

logo

http://www.hassan2golftrophy.com

Rabat, Morocco, September 30, 2007  -  His Royal Highness Prince Moulay Rachid, President of the Hassan II Golf Trophy Association, has officially launched new redesigned website as we are heading into 35th season of the most prestigious sporting event  - The Hassan II Golf Trophy.

A new professional look and feel of the website is better designed to make it easier for all-users to find timely information about this prominent event, society's activities and last but not least to share tireless efforts of His Royal Highness Prince Moulay Rachid.

The new Home Page displays the main keys to ensure that the website is flexible enough to cope and provide the opportunity for number of new features. The publications section groups the wide range of resources available, including prize list, The Hassan II Trophy and Lalla Meryem Coup competition, programs, course, gallery and media resources.

The website features new splendid look on photograph of the day and portal for official shop. The website also contains links, ticket and transportation information and also provided information of trophy’s sponsors and partners.

The new redesigned website reflects His Royal Highness commitment to provide more user-friendly and accessible web services to all, raises the profile of the event and encourages level of golf activities, while helping to develop strong and vibrant links on global level with the addition to provide helpful knowledge base.

2 3 456485 65 4 5 6 7 71

Publicité
Commentaires
A
All these photos and HRH's enthusiasm for golf makes it look so cool. The thing is I've tried golf and let's just say... I've decided I enjoy sipping the overpriced coffee (and chat or read my book) at the beautifully landscaped club house better :-)<br /> <br /> Reading all these I could not stop thinking about giving golf another chance. And I thought I was not impressionable, hehehe... I guess a real enthusiasm is highly contagious!
K
Prince always has such a bright look I wish I could meet him and see him in live
S
VIVE LE PRINCE MOULAY RACHID
D
i like new logo with h an II , very nice
D
I am just really proud of his accomplishments and I kind of related it to the pride becasue I have in my counry’s accomplishments.Great job , we are all very proud of you!
HRH Crown Prince Moulay Rachid of Morocco صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مولاي رشيد
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité