Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
HRH Crown Prince Moulay Rachid of Morocco صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مولاي رشيد
Archives
18 septembre 2007

HRH Prince Moulay Rachid marks the Muslim holy month of Ramadan

pmr

Rabat-Morocco, September 17, 2007 – His Royal Highness Prince Moulay Rachid oversaw the first religious lecture of the holy month of Ramadan in Royal Palace in Rabat.

The lecture was delivered by regular minister of Habous and Islamic Affairs Ahmed Toufiq themed "Great work in spirituality".

The lecture was also broadcasted live via the radio and TV.

Publicité
Commentaires
D
What a handsome prince there... How many ARABIA princes are there? I thought it was ONLY King Faisal of Saudi Arabia and Persia....
K
prince looks very cute in that picture, I'm guessing it's unofficial photo,so I'm guessing it's done by cell phone ?????<br /> <br /> The best pictures that I ever saw of prince are actually being done by his follovers. I remember I saw photos of prince posted on difr. blog done by american charity person who went to saw prince. It was lovely to see price so open his heart. They were the best pictures of prince.
A
Agnieska dear, I do respect him. Where's your sense of blitheness? I'm sure Prince would just chuckle in response.<br /> <br /> By the way, just so you know, geopolitically, he is not my Prince. Having said that, if I had a superpower, I would trade most of our princes here to have him as ours :-)
A
What is Prince doing in the photo? <br /> <br /> I'm sure it must be something really serious and highly important as usual, but somehow (to me, in this photo) he looks like a little boy trying to dismantle his favourite toy car. <br /> <br /> Really cute shot :-)
HRH Crown Prince Moulay Rachid of Morocco صاحب السمو الملكي الأمير مولاي رشيد
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité